Africa, Part III

I’m having trouble learning the software to edit some of my Africa video footage. I have several videos which I partially took sideways to get the full image of dancers. I am trying to edit it to rotate the footage, but I’ve yet to figure out a way to do this (if anyone has suggestions, feel free to leave me a comment!). I thought I’d wait till I get it all figured out to put on the blog, but some of this footage is too cool. So here’s a video of a Batwa community wishing us farewell with song and dance. As Henry, our guide and translator, said, “They want to sing you one more song. What can I do?”

Sure, it goes sideways, but still pretty cool. Enjoy:

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

